## **Department of Computer Science**

## Departmental Student Council 2017-18

S. No	Name of the	<b>Course and</b>	Position in
	Student	Year	council
1.	Vaishali Chhabra	B.Sc(H)	President
		Computer	
		Science	
		III yr	
2.	Kanishka Arora	B.Sc(H)	Vice President
		Computer	
		Science	
		II yr	
3.	Sakshi Gaur	B.Sc(H)	Secretary
		Computer	
		Science	
		III yr	
4.	Anshu Kumari	B.Sc(H)	Treasurer
		Computer	
		Science	
		III yr	
5.	Surabhi Singh,	B.Sc(H)	Joint Secretary
		Computer	
		Science	
		II yr	
6.	Srishti Saini	B.Sc(H)	Joint Secretary
		Computer	
		Science	
		Ist yr	